Bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelse:
Lars Elkjær
Formand
Tlf. 21313100
Mail: formand@randerstennisklub.dk

.

Sicco Steenhuisen
Næstformand og Elite-/Talentansvarlig 
Tlf. 30930143
Mail: s.steenhuisen@gmail.com

.

Carl-Erik Ullits Christensen
Kasserer
Tlf.
Mail: ullits@youmail.dk

.

Sussie Højvang Rasmussen
UU aktivitetsudvalg
Tlf. 
Mail: sussie.rasmussen@outlook.dk

.

Signe Lundgaard Christiansen
Kommunikationsansvarlig
Tlf. 24263609
Mail: signe_muzen@hotmail.com

.

Mikkel Krag
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tlf. 40642230
Mail: mikkel2001@gmail.com

.

Hugo Bech
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tlf. 30229355
Mail: tuffe@c.dk

Superseniorudvalg:
Hanne Bundgaard, hb@hannebundgaard.dk
Rudi Bjørn, rudi.bjoern@gmail.com
Carl-Erik Ullits Christensen, ullits@youmail.dk

Ungdomsudvalg:

Turneringsudvalg:
Lisbeth Kristensen, 30590461, mail2lisbeth@gmail.com
Claus Lindberg, 20736539, uukoordinatorrtk@gmail.com
Irfan Muric, 21777256, irfoni@gmail.com


Aktivitetsudvalg:

Sussie Højvang Rasmussen, 61670507, Sussie.rasmussen@outlook.dk
Charlotte Gradman, 26286796, Charlottegradman@gmail.com
Mia Breinhild Nielsen, 23828682, Kristrupvej43@gmail.com

Kommunikationsudvalg:
Udvalgsformand Signe Lundgaard Christiansen
Kiranan Luxmy, kl@grafikr.dk
Turneringsudvalg, træning, elite:
Udvalgsformand Sicco Steenhuisen
Lars Elkjær
Baneudvalg:
Vagn Bundgaard, vmbundgaard@gmail.com
Niels Rokkjær
Ole Elkjær
Kjeld Andersen
Rudi Bjørn
Mogens Madsen
Christian Anker

Bookingportal:
Knud Petersen

Medlemsregistrering:
Knud Petersen

Sponsorudvalg:
Lars Elkjær

Træning:
Alexander Dheka
Niels Rokkjær
Jørgen Nørgaard
Diverse hjælpetrænere

Klubhus/haludvalg:
Niels Rokkjær
Carl-Erik Ullits Christensen
Lars Elkjær

Gudenå Cup:
Ole Juel-Blicher
Lars Elkjær
Niels Rokkjær
Vagn Bundgaard
Ungdomsudvalget

Juridisk Rådgiver:
Carsten Palsgaard